Tracy Sumner
Individual Staffing Practitioner (ISP)

Managing Member

Port Elizabeth Branch

tracy@abantusolutions.co.za

Melanie Van Vreden
Individual Staffing Practitioner (ISP)

Managing Member

East London Head Office

melanie@abantusolutions.co.za

Michelle Labuschagne
Individual Staffing Practitioner (ISP)

Office Manager, Payroll and Accounts

East London Head Office

michelle@abantusolutions.co.za

Carmen Prinsloo
Individual Staffing Practitioner (ISP)

Recruitment Consultant

East London Head Office

carmen@abantusolutions.co.za

Robyn

Robyn Kelly
Individual Staffing Practitioner (ISP)

Recruitment Consultant

East London Head Office

robyn.kelly@abantusolutions.co.za

Zola Chavhanga

Internal Consultant / Resourcer

East London Head Office

zola@abantusolutions.co.za

Requel

Requel Klein
Individual Staffing Practitioner (ISP)

Internal Consultant / Resourcer

East London Head Office

requel@abantusolutions.co.za

 Abigail Erasmus

Internal Consultant / Resourcer

Port Elizabeth Branch

abigail@abantusolutions.co.za

Bukeka

Bukeka Zulu

Receptionist

East London Head Office

bukeka@abantusolutions.co.za